Posted in Uncategorized

Fantage Class of 2017 Event

So Fantage has just came out with a new event, basically I call it the virtual graduation event. It started out with a double gold special then released the event. Anyways in this event it’s a bit different than more of the recent events. You log in and go to the Dance Club (The Palm) and the Fantage Cruise Ship to receive a medal. There may be a prize as well not sure of it though. Basically there’s really nothing to do, no games, no prizes, and no limited time rooms (such as the limo in the last event). The problem I have with this event is in the Dance Club you can’t play Fantage DDR (or as it’s called officially Dance Fever). The event items are okay and there’s really nothing that sticks out in this event. Hoping for better events in the future.

 

 

Author:

Hi. I'm Samantha. I like to blog about Fantage Updates and such. My fantage is Happygirl12376, if you ever see me on Fantage say that you have read my blog and I will add you

Leave a Reply

